Skip to content
10% off all orders over $100, automatically!
10% off all orders over $100, automatically!
Q&A - Changing Your Show Name

Q&A - Changing Your Show Name

In this tutorial for Photopia, I'll go over the difference between changing your Show name and changing your Project name.

Note: This is different than choosing File/Save As, which actually creates a duplicate of your project.

Previous article Lesson - Motion Easing Overview